Humor, New Testament

He Promised That He Would Return


image

Discussion

6 thoughts on “He Promised That He Would Return

  1. Hi X, Here is my email for future Topix discussions. (or prayer) & yes, they were very fruitful. You came off as kind and knowledgeable. One of your questions you asked me was, “Did I go to a Christian School?” and I said, “yes”… but there is so much more to it than that… e-mail kisses.hugs3@yahoo.com :) Nevaeh Looking fwd to hearing from you…

    Posted by Nevaeh | December 4, 2012, 2:07 pm
  2. Hi X, I found you, not that you were lost… We spoke on ‘Topix’ for awhile, and I have missed our discussions.. I see you’ve changed your picture. Been praying for you…

    Posted by Nevaeh | August 6, 2012, 2:32 am
    • Thanks Navaeh. I must admit that I don’t remember this username. I hope our conversations were fruitful. I appreciate being an important enough influence in your life to warrant your prayers. Let me know how they work out. Please try to remember to mention my pony. I’ve been paitiently waiting for a long time.

      Posted by Xcntrik | August 7, 2012, 12:34 pm
      • Hi X, Hows your pony? Sorry it’s been so long. Even though our views may be different, they stood out amongst the others… Someone must be praying for you, that’s why I’m here again. You have been on my heart. :) no disrespect. God spoke to me (yes he talks to me)..lol go ahead, I can take it…He asked me to let you know that he would like you to watch a documentary by a non Christian/ Agnostic. It’s called “The Daniel Project”(netflicks) It’s not bible thumping material, you decide….. It’s up to date with our current world situation. I would love to discuss it with you after you have viewed it. Again, please forgive my lack of response to your last thread. I will make a point to stay in touch with you, if that’s okay. Nevaeh :)

        Posted by Nevaeh | December 4, 2012, 12:53 pm
  3. The Joker? The Riddler? The Penguin? LOL!

    Posted by Ed-M | March 6, 2012, 1:30 pm
  4. LOL! And who is the Anti-Batman we are to look for first according to Dispensationalism?

    Posted by Byroniac | March 6, 2012, 1:49 am

Leave a Reply

Twitter

  • RT @SkepticCoop: Ark Exhibit and Creation Museum are advertised via regional tourism during Reds broadcasts. Turns my stomach. What ridicu… 42 minutes ago
  • RT @CarlPrinetweets: BREAKING: Gorka to transfer from White House to U.S. Postal Service. Now brags about being an Alpha Mail. https://t.… 44 minutes ago
  • RT @dandrezner: You can tell this story is true cause Gorka's allies are furiously spinning a bullshit explanation to the reporter https:/… 46 minutes ago
  • RT @jkelly3rd: This is an empty threat, and going nowhere, but it's important for public to hear the White House chief of staff argue again… 47 minutes ago
  • RT @KaivanShroff: Sebastian Gorka worked closely with Nazi-conspirators. The White House pretending he is leaving to go pursue his dream jo… 1 hour ago
